You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Dale Churchill Director, Facilities & Transportation Facilities ext.2320 dale.churchill@abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Albert Klade Acting Manager, Custodial Services Facilities ext.2316 albert.klade@abbyschools.ca
Bob Mainman Assistant Director, Facilities & Transportation Facilities ext.2346 bob.mainman@abbyschools.ca
Kelly Plastow Manager, Capital Planning Finance ext.2321 kelly.plastow@abbyschools.ca
Josh Currie Manager, Electrical & Mechanical Facilities ext.2367 josh.currie@abbyschools.ca
Julianne Pickrell Manager, Energy & Environmental Sustainability Facilities ext.2353 julianne.pickrell@abbyschools.ca
Ron Gregoire Manager, Transportation Facilities ext.2322 ron.gregoire@abbyschools.ca