You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Dale Churchill Director, Facilities & Transportation Facilities ext.2320 dale.churchill@abbyschools.ca
Josh Currie Assistant Director, Facilities & Transportation Facilities ext.2367 josh.currie@abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Cathy Meeres Manager, Facilities Operations Facilities ext.2353 cathy.meeres@abbyschools.ca
Kelly Plastow Manager, Capital Planning Finance ext.1279 kelly.plastow@abbyschools.ca
Albert Klade Manager, Custodial Services Facilities ext.2316 albert.klade@abbyschools.ca
Bob Beukers Manager, Electrical & Mechanical Facilities ext.2346 bob.beukers@abbyschools.ca
Julianne Pickrell Manager, Energy & Environmental Sustainability Facilities julianne.pickrell@abbyschools.ca
Len Shingler Manager, Structural & Gounds Facilities ext.2335 len.shingler@abbyschools.ca
Ron Gregoire Manager, Transportation Facilities ext.2322 ron.gregoire@abbyschools.ca